I’m back bitches!

Oh well, what can I say, life got in the way.

Here’s a little update:

  • I’ve graduated in June! Officially obtained a Master in Business Economics, yay!
  • Haven’t found a job yet, not so yay!
  • I’m back living with the parents in a small quaint town in the West of Belgium (God how I miss Ghent. And my boyfriend.)
  • To prevent my brain cells from dying, I decided to start a new little project: I joined Booktube! If you’re interested in me talking about the books that I’ve read, you can go here.
  • I have a bunch of photo’s from travels I’ve made the last couple of months/years and I want to do something with them. So my plan is to share these pictures with you readers (if there still are any) in a new series I like to call ‘Impressions’. I don’t know if a day-to-day recap of my travels will be interesting enough to share, so that’s why I’ll select a couple of memorable pictures just to give you an ‘impression‘ (get it?) of the city/country I’ve visited. Coming up are Denmark, Lisbon and Berlin, so stay tuned!
  • That’s it I guess..

Talk to you soon! Byeeee !

Leave a Reply

