The World Book of Love & You Are Awesome

Books

A couple of weeks ago, my boyfriend and I celebrated our 6 month anniversary. Although we decided not to give each other gifts, the sneaky bastard got me some anyway. Above on the left, you can see The World Book of Love, a book I’ve been eyeing for quite a while now. This book basically collects a 1000 views and ideas of professors and theoretici about the science and mystery that is called love. Haven’t read it yet (shame on me, I know), but I can’t wait to start and read one theory a day, before heading to bed.

Next up is a craftsbook called ‘You Are Awesome‘. It explains 21 DIY you can easily do in your spare time. Thinking about customizing some wooden clothespins, as seen on the cover, as my next DIY project. Would be perfect to hang my polaroids I took with my FUJI instax-camera I bought myself as a Christmas-present. Love that camera so much!

Talk to you soon!

Janice xx

Leave a Reply

