Well, hi there!

and welcome to my humble abode. Second attempt at keeping a blog (fourth attempt at keeping any sort of website alive and kicking), so hopefully I’ll succeed this time. ‘Why start a blog when you clearly don’t have time to update it?’- you may ask. Well, frankly, I missed it. A lot. I missed writing blog posts about the stuff I think, feel and see on a daily basis; I missed sharing the photo’s I took and I missed the response and feedback I got from the blogosphere.

 

So here I am again, Janice online, version 2.0. New blog, new lay-out, and fully of ideas, so hopefully I can keep this new resolution of mine alive.

Talk to you soon,

Janice

Leave a Reply

